OneSearch is the library search tool where you can find almost everything the SSU Library owns or subscribes to on one platform. Use OneSearch to find books or articles on Mathematics or Statistics for your research project.
Most of our physical books are located on the 3rd floor of the library. Materials requested online can be picked up from the 2nd floor Info/Checkout Desk or 24/7 library lockers.
Most scholarly articles are available through OneSearch or library databases. Materials requested from other libraries will be available in about 24 hours.
Take a look at some of our recently added Mathematics and Statistics books!
Click the following book titles to see their location and call numbers in the Catalog:
Math 100 Ideas in 100 Words by 
Many-Sorted Algebras for Deep Learning and Quantum Technology by 
Statistics Slam Dunk by Comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years.
Provides full-text access to journals in the science and social sciences. Included are journals from a host of scientific societies and scientific, technical and medical (STM) publishers.
Provides access to citations and abstracts to periodicals, documents and research reports in education. Some full-text is available.
Comprehensive, multidisciplinary, scholarly full-text research journals. This is a good starting point for most topics, but doesn't offer the depth that subject-specific database offer.
Only the first two of these databases are specific to mathematics and statistics, but you might find relevant research in any of them.
Tip: To find articles that use a particularly method of statistical analysis or research, add that as a keyword using the AND Boolean operator.