Sometimes, library databases can be too broad. In these instances, it can be helpful to browse top journals in your field. Reading journals can help you to stay informed on the most recent research in wine and wine business.
The library subscribes to databases that provide full-text access to peer-reviewed articles, dissertations, working papers, reports, and key newspapers. Browse the recommended databases in the list below to find articles related to your topic.
Need help? Send me an email with your questions, or to schedule a research consultation.
With ABI/INFORM Global, users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape.
BSP is a full-text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. BSP includes access to academic journals, trade journals, company profiles, case studies, market research reports, SWOT analyses and more.
Provides full text for more than 400 publications and citations for articles and dissertations in more than 220 economics journals and collective volumes per year, and indexing and abstracting for another 220 economics journals.
Citation index to agriculture literature, including animal & veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, wine, forestry, aquaculture & fisheries, farming & farming systems, agricultural economics, extension & education, food & human nutrition, and earth & environmental sciences (National Agricultural Library / NAL).