Did you know the library offers thousands of streaming videos that you can watch for free with your Seawolf login? Our streaming video collections include documentaries, live theatre and dance performances, television series, and feature films. Here are just a few of the collections you may want to check out.
Projectr is a streaming media database that offers a curated and ever-expanding collection of acclaimed movies, archival restorations, award-winning documentaries, and artist-made works from around the world. Some highlights include Jean-Michel Basquiat: The Radiant Child, The Man Who Knew Too Much, and The Eternal Memory. This database includes films from production companies like GOOD DOCS, Film Movement, Kino Lorber, Oscilloscope Laboratories, Women Make Movies, and More.
Docuseek streams independent, social-issue and environmental films, providing exclusive access to content from renowned leaders in documentary film distribution. Some higlights include Gaza, The Five Demands, Navalny, and many more.
AVON: PBS Collection includes more than 1,600 streaming videos from PBS's award-winning series and documentaries. Watch episodes from series including Nova, Antiques Roadshow, Frontline, American Experience, Finding Your Roots, and more.
AVON: Sony Picture Classics includes acclaimed independent films and documentaries including Persepolis, SLC Punk, Ma Vie en Rose, and over 300 more titles.
There are many more streaming services available via the library. You can find them all by checking out our A-Z List. Find something for your class or just something to watch for fun.