Searching Snoopy
RGE Monitor
RGE Monitor delivers global economic insights that financial professionals need to know.
Go to RGE Monitor now: http://www.rgemonitor.com/
Also contains full-text access to many NBER Working Papers.
Key Databases - SSU Only
- EconLit with Full Text
The American Economic Association’s electronic bibliography, EconLit, indexes more than thirty years of economics literature from around the world. - ScienceDirect (Elsevier)
- SpringerLink
- EIU Viewswire
From the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU), this database provides economic, political and market developments around the world and provides concise analytical briefings on their implications for business. - OxResearch

Provides succinct analytical articles covering world and regional economic and political developments of major significance. Content also includes Oxford Economic Country Briefings. - All Economics Databases at SSU
Click here for a complete list of Economics-related databases available at SSU.
Additional Databases - SSU Only
These databases include information from a wide variety of sources, such as academic (peer-reviewed) journals, magazines, newspapers, research reports, and more.
See the Tutorials tab for online video instruction for many of these databases.
- Business Source Premier (Ebsco)

BSP is a full-text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. BSP includes access to academic journals, trade journals, company profiles, case studies, market research reports, SWOT analyses and more. - ABI/INFORM Global
With ABI/INFORM Global, users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. - Factiva

A Dow Jones/Reuters database containing ~9,000 sources covering key global journal and news sources (incl. non-English content), extensive industry coverage, company information, market research, and more. Used by more than 84% of Fortune 500 companies. - LexisNexis Academic
Major news, business, and legal database. Contains newspapers from around the world (incl. non-English content) and international company information. - Academic Search Premier
Keyword search with a general topic to see what articles have been written that could turn into topics
Librarian |
Rick RobisonContact Info:
Sonoma State University Library
1801 E. Cotati Ave., Rohnert Park, CA 94928
2052 Schulz
707-664-4196
rick.robison@sonoma.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Business, Economics, History, & Political Science
Sonoma State University Library
1801 E. Cotati Ave., Rohnert Park, CA 94928
2052 Schulz
707-664-4196
rick.robison@sonoma.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Business, Economics, History, & Political Science
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait