Some examples of searches for locating books in Snoopy.
Once you find a title that looks good, note the location and call number.
The eBook collection includes numerous resources on counseling topics from ebrary, Springer and other publishers. You will also find them when you search our library catalog.
A sample of a few of the individual counseling eBooks available include:
Streaming video of sample counseling sessions, interviews, and more.
Streaming video, from current documentaries to performances, interviews, newsreels and ethnographic films, in: art, architecture,business, counseling and therapy, dance, economics, education, ethnic studies, ethnography, gay and lesbian studies, health, history, humanities, law and public safety, literature, opera, philosophy, political science, psychology, religion, science, theatre, and Women's and Gender Studies.
This collection includes educational videos, lectures, and documentaries on a wide range of health and medical topics, including nutrition and wellness, diseases and disorders, medical treatments, and careers in health and medicine.
Great for overviews and background information, summaries of theories, information on theorists or methodology. Search individual titles or many titles at once.
Offers fully-indexed, cross-searchable dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press, including Oxford Companions Series. Covers a wide range of fields and includes illustrations, maps, timelines, biographies, and links to authoritative websites.