Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The online version of the Chicago Manual of Style includes the latest two editions of this humanities and social sciences citation style guide, as well as the Chicago Style Q&A that provides answers to thousands of queries.
New
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature with Full Text (RAFT) expands and enhances the unrivaled global bibliography of writings on music with content from nearly 250 key periodicals published from the early 20th century to the present. In addition to metadata, abstracts, and indexing conceived at RILM's International Center, RAFT offers articles and reviews as well as obituaries, editorials, correspondence, advertisements, and news in full text, which can be searched and browsed for each issue, cover to cover.
Trial
Use Social Explorer to visualize and interact with data, create maps, charts, reports and downloads that help you reach your goals. Explore hundreds of thousands of built-in data indicators related to demography, economy, health, politics, environment, crime and more. Easily add your own data for further impact.
Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
title
Loading...