Contains 600 detailed articles and overviews of all the key information needs of small business owners, including financing, financial planning, business plan creation, market analysis, sales strategy, tax planning, and human resource issues.
Search on a wide variety of Accounting and Finance topics. Resources include: A Dictionary of Accounting, A Dictionary of Business and Management, A Dictionary of Finance and Banking, A Dictionary of Human Resource Management, The Handbook of International Financial Terms and more.
This handbook is the first place many accountants look to find answers to practice questions.
It is designed as a single reference source that provides answers to all reasonable questions on accounting and financial reporting asked by accountants, auditors, bankers, lawyers, financial analysts, and other preparers and users of accounting information.
Use to determine a company's true measure of performance and value. This resource looks at 50 comparative performance indicators and covers all of North America (U.S., Canada, and Mexico) using NAICS data. The Almanac provides financial information that is calculated and derived from the latest available IRS data on nearly 5 million U.S. and international companies. Updated yearly.
* Includes trading examples that illustrate points about risk management and leverage.
* Presents all the practical knowledge necessary to run a leveraged investment company.
* Non-technical explanations brings an element of transparency to a part of the investment world often thought of as difficult to understand.