BSP is a full-text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. BSP includes access to academic journals, trade journals, company profiles, case studies, market research reports, SWOT analyses and more.
BSP also includes Biographies, Books/Monographs, Book Reviews, Country Reports, Industry Profiles, Interviews, Obituaries, Popular Magazines and Newspapers, Product Reviews, and Working Papers.
Subject coverage spans a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management; plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.
Search for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research, from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web.
Finding the Full Text
Did you find the perfect article outside the library, and now you're trying to find it through the library's resources? Try these methods:
Search for the title of the journal or the ISSN in the Library's Journal Search
This will indicate whether the Library has access to a journal online and which years are available.
Search for the title of the journal in the Library Catalog
This will show print and some electronic holdings.
Use the icon in a library database.
Many of our databases contain only citations and the Find It button can link you to the full text in another source or help you locate the print when an article is not available online. It also links to our Interlibrary Loan service, which will borrow copies of articles that the library does not have access to.