This is the "Key Databases" page of the "Accounting & Finance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Accounting & Finance   Tags: accounting, finance, tax_accounting  

This guide will help you identify accounting and finance related resources at SSU and beyond.
Last Updated: Jun 26, 2014 URL: http://libguides.sonoma.edu/accounting Print Guide RSS Updates

Key Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Searching Snoopy

Company Financials

  • Mergent Online
    Hard-to-get, timely annual reports and financial data on all companies in our International Company Data database. Also includes Country Profile Reports and an EDGAR search option.
  • EDGAR Database Search (SEC)

Key Databases

These databases include information from a wide variety of sources, such as academic (peer-reviewed) journals, magazines, newspapers, research reports, and more.

See the Tutorials tab for online video instruction for many of these databases.

  • Business Source Premier (Ebsco)  
      
    BSP is a full-text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. BSP includes access to academic journals, trade journals, company profiles, case studies, market research reports, SWOT analyses and more.
  • ABI/INFORM Global
    With ABI/INFORM Global, users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    Major news, business, and legal database. Contains newspapers from around the world (incl. non-English content) and international company information.
  • Academic Search Complete
    Keyword search with a general topic to see what articles have been written that could turn into topics
  • All Business Databases at SSU
    Click here for a complete list of Business databases available at SSU.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Nicole Lawson
Logo - AIM
Contact Info
University Library - Schulz 2052B
Sonoma State University
1801 E. Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
707.664.4196
Send Email
 

Sonoma State University Library at the Jean and Charles Schulz Information Center
1801 East Cotati Avenue • Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Contact Us Download PluginsIntranet • Last Updated:
The California State UniversityCOPLACCollege PortraitFacebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip